Coming soon...

 

Wir arbeiten derzeit an der Verbesserung unserer Website.

Dieser Bereich befindet sich gerade im Aufbau. In der Zwischenzeit lohnt sich ein Blick in unsere besten Videos, Webinare und Success Stories, die wir für Sie zusammengestellt haben. 

Möchten Sie stattdessen selbst weiterbrowsen? 

📹

Videos

Manchmal ist Glotzen besser als Lesen. Wir haben für Sie eine Übersicht unsere Videos zusammengefasst. Hier finden Sie kurzweilige „Snack-Interviews“, „How to“-Videos, Einblicke hinter die Kulissen von Talentry und vieles mehr.

Zur Video-Galerie

🗓

Webinare & Events

Webinare sind das perfekte Format für das schnelle Update zwischendurch. Hier finden Sie Praxistipps, Recruiting-Trends, Best-Practice-Bespiele unserer Kunden aus unserer Reihe RecruitingCONNECT. Und hoffentlich bald auch wieder Termine für Live-Events.

Webinare und Events

🎉

Success Stories

Als die Experten für Advocacy wissen wir: Mitarbeiter sind die besten Botschafter für Ihre Arbeitgebermarke – und zufriedene Kunden sind unsere besten Fürsprecher. Hier finden Sie Case Studies, „Best Practice“-Interviews und Videos.

Zu den Succes Stories

Request a demo!

Why Talentry

All the benefits of Talentry Talent Relationship Plaftform

Why Talentry

All the benefits of Talentry Talent Relationship Plaftform

Coming soon...

 

We are currently working on improvements of our website.

This area is currently under construction. In the meantime, we have collected our best videos, webinars and success stories for you - take a tour!
Would you like to continue browsing instead? 

📹

Videos

Sometimes watching is better than reading. We have compiled an overview of our videos for you. Here you will find entertaining snack interviews, "how to" videos, insights behind the scenes of Talentry and much more.

Browse Video Gallery

🗓

Webinars & Events

Webinars are the perfect format for quick updates in between. Here you will find practical tips, recruiting trends, best practice examples from our customers from our RecruitingCONNECT series. And hopefully soon again dates for live events.

Browse Webinars & Events

🎉

Success Stories

As the experts in advocacy, we know Employees are the best ambassadors for your employer brand - and satisfied customers are our best advocates. Here you will find case studies, best practice interviews and videos.

See our Succes Stories